Diffuseur d'arômes pour voitures

LierreSKU: CDS6008043-01

Modèle: Feuillage
Huiles essentielles: Anti-Stress
Prix:
Prix réduit$31.10
  • Les diffuseurs de cartes aromatiques sont livrés avec un diffuseur à clipser sur la voiture et 3 types d'huiles essentielles organiques sélectionnées
  • De superbes options de cadeaux pour les vacances ou une occasion particulière
  • Clip antidérapant en silicone et en acier inoxydable de 3 cm, livré avec 12 tampons rechargeables
  • Option ois essentiel biologique disponible dans l'ensemble : Eucalyptus menthe poivrée, Ylang Ylang-Totum, et mélanges anti-stress

Nous avons combiné certaines de nos huiles essentielles préférées avec notre diffuseur d'arômes pour voiture pour un kit d'initiation à l'aromathérapie parfait. Ce kit est un cadeau particulièrement intéressant, car les huiles sont merveilleusement polyvalentes et le diffuseur pour voiture constitue un magnifique et fascinant sujet de conversation.

Grâce à leur design joyeux et au choix des couleurs des tampons, ces diffuseurs amusants sont personnalisables à l'infini. Ils sont disponibles en cinq modèles : le symbole classique du yin yang ou du tai chi ; un élégant motif de feuillage ; un renne hivernal ; un magnifique flocon de neige ; et enfin, un arbre toujours symbolique.
Le diffuseur nécessite des tampons rechargeables petits mais épais et durables ; six sont inclus, vous pouvez donc utiliser votre choix de parfum. 2 à 3 gouttes sur un tampon dureront jusqu'à 3 ou 4 jours, après quoi vous pourrez toujours ajouter des huiles. Fabriqué en acier inoxydable, il est doté d'un fermoir magnétique qui garantit qu'il restera bien fermé pendant la conduite - sans devenir difficile à ouvrir. Le clip est également très résistant et a une grande adhérence, et il ne bougera donc pas une fois correctement installé.

Huile essentielle biologique d'eucalyptus et de menthe poivrée 15ml, DIVINE ESSENCE

Ce type polyvalent d'huile essentielle d'eucalyptus deviendra tout simplement indispensable pendant les saisons froides. Utilisée en diffusion, elle est un excellent désinfectant, et permet à la fois de purifier l'air et de neutraliser les odeurs désagréables ; elle aide également à décongestionner les sinus et les poumons, ce qui facilite la respiration en cas de rhume. Cette souche particulière d'eucalyptus est riche en menthol, ce qui signifie qu'elle rendra l'air plus frais et créera une légère sensation de fraîcheur. Dans une huile de massage, un gel, une lotion ou un baume, le menthol et l'eucalyptus peuvent tous deux soulager efficacement les tensions et les douleurs musculaires.

L'utilisation de cette huile essentielle dans un pendentif aromatique vous permet de prendre une bouffée d'air frais quand vous le souhaitez ! L'odeur de la menthe poivrée est également connue pour aider à calmer les nausées, ce qui la rend parfaite pour les maladies liées à la voiture ou aux transports publics.

Ylang Ylang - Huile essentielle biologique Totum 15ml, ESSENCE DIVINE

La fleur d'Ylang Ylang, originaire des îles du Pacifique, possède un parfum tropical puissant mais subtil, et est utilisée comme composant essentiel des parfums depuis des générations. Populairement surnommée la "fleur des fleurs", la fleur d'Ylang Ylang a un arôme si évocateur qu'elle a été utilisée dans les cérémonies de mariage et comme aphrodisiaque. En aromathérapie comme dans les huiles de massage, cette huile essentielle peut être utilisée pour calmer l'esprit et le corps, et pour soulager la tension et la fatigue. Utilisée dans un baume, une crème ou une lotion, elle peut également aider à équilibrer la peau et l'empêcher de produire trop de sébum.

Le parfum magique de l'ylang ylang en fait un parfum parfait pour le pendentif aromatique : un parfum séduisant et luxuriant, il fait une impression durable.

Mélange anti-stress à l'huile essentielle biologique 30ml, DIVINE ESSENCE

Un mélange d'huiles essentielles calmantes et relaxantes conçu pour vous aider à vous détendre. Il comprend différents types d'huiles essentielles d'orange et de lavande, deux types d'huiles particulièrement reconnues pour leurs propriétés anti-stress. Les huiles essentielles d'orange douce, de lavande, de bergamote, de mandarine, de May Chang et de thym sont combinées pour créer un mélange vraiment stimulant - et pourtant relaxant.

L'utilisation de ce mélange d'huiles dans un pendentif aromatique est un excellent moyen de se rappeler de respirer et de se détendre les jours difficiles. Avec son parfum agréable et séduisant, c'est une merveilleuse façon de stimuler votre concentration et votre productivité.

Livraison gratuite pour toutes les commandes de plus de 69,00 $ (avant taxes) au Canada, certaines exceptions s'appliquent (voir les détails *

Traitement et délai de livraison

Orders are processed within 24 to 48 hours when products are in stock. Delivery time will take 1- 7 business days depending on your location in Canada. 

Retours

We accept returns of unopened products up to 30 days after the date of purchase. Used products, or any items marked as non-refundable/Final sale are not within our return guidelines. 

Pour des raisons de santé publique, nous ne pouvons accepter aucun retour de produits dans les catégories suivantes pour des raisons d'hygiène, sauf si les produits sont défectueux.

  • Gua sha & reflexology tools
  • Draps jetables de table de massage
  • Articles qui ont été assemblés ou modifiés
  • Herbes, livres, graphiques, vidéos et produits médicaux
  • If a product is returned for a reason other than defects, only the cost of the purchase is refundable. The shipping costs are non-refundable. 

Annulation des commandes

Lorsque vous souhaitez annuler une commande, vous pouvez nous appeler ou nous envoyer un e-mail. Nous vous encourageons à nous appeler directement pour éviter tout retard. Si votre commande a été expédiée, elle ne peut plus être annulée.

To make a return request, please call 450-973-2999 or email us service@lierre.ca with your order ID. Please advise us items you want to return and our representative will reach soon

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Estimer la livraison

You may also like

Recently viewed

Aroma Car Diffuser Set

LierreSKU: CDS6008043-01

Pattern: Foliage
Essential Oils: Anti-Stress
Price:
Sale price$31.10
  • Aroma card diffuser set come with one clip- on car diffuser and 3 types of seleted organica esssential oils
  • Great gift options for holidays or specific occasion
  • Anti-slip silicone and stainless steel vent clip 3cm come with 12 pcs refillable pads
  • Organic essential ois option available in the set: Eucalyptus peppermint, Ylang Ylang-Totum, and Anti-stress blends

 

We’ve combined some of our favourite essential oils with our aroma car diffuser for the perfect aromatherapy beginner kit. This set makes a particularly great gift, since the oils are wonderfully versatile, and the car diffuser makes a gorgeous and fascinating conversation piece.

With their cheerful designs and choice of pad colours, these fun diffusers are endlessly customisable. They're available in five design: the classic yin yang or tai chi symbol; an elegant foliage motif; a wintery reindeer; a beautiful snowflake; and finally, an ever symbolic tree.
The diffuser requires small yet thick and durable refillable pads; six are included, so you can use your pick of scent. 2-3 drops on a pad will last up to 3-4 days, at which point you can always add more oils. Made from stainless steel, it features a magnetic clasp that ensures that it will stay securely shut when driving – without becoming hard to open. The clip is also very resistent and has great grip, and it therefore won’t budge once properly installed.

Eucalyptus Peppermint Organic Essential Oil 15ml, DIVINE ESSENCE

This versatile type of eucalyptus essential oil will become simply indispensible during the cold seasons. Used in diffusion, it is a great disinfectant, and will both purify the air and neutralize unpleasant odours; it also helps clear congestion in the sinus and lungs, making it easier to breathe when you have a cold. This particular strain of eucalyptus is high in menthol, which means that it will also make the air feel fresher and create a mild cooling sensation. In a massage oil, gel, lotion or balm, both menthol and eucalyptus can provide powerful relief from muscular tensions and pains.

Using this essential oil in an aroma pendant means that you can take a breath of fresh air whenever you wish! The smell of peppermint is also known to help calm nausea, making it perfect for car or public transport sickness.

Ylang Ylang – Totum Organic Essential Oil 15ml, DIVINE ESSENCE

The Ylang Ylang flower, native to the Pacific Islands, possesses a powerful yet subtle tropical scent, and has been used as an essential component in perfumes for generations. Popularly nicknamed the “flower of flowers,” the Ylang Ylang bloom has such an evocative aroma that they have been used in wedding ceremonies and as aphrodisiacs. In aromatherapy as well as in massage oils, this essential oil can be used to calm the mind and the body, and to relieve tension and fatigue. When used in a balm, cream or lotion, it can also help balance the skin and keep it from producing too much sebum.

Ylang ylang’s magical perfume makes it perfect for the aroma pendant: a seductive, lush scent, it makes a lasting impression.

Anti-Stress Blend Organic Essential Oil 30ml, DIVINE ESSENCE

A calming, relaxing blend of essential oils designed to help you unwind. It includes different types of orange and lavender essential oils, two types of oils particularly recognized for their anti-stress properties. Sweet orange, lavandula, bergamot, mandarin, May Chang and thyme essential oils are combined to create a truly stimulating – yet relaxing – blend.

Using this oil blend in an aroma pendant is a great way to remind yourself to breathe and relax on difficult days. With its pleasant and enticing scent, it’s a wonderful way to boost your focus and productivity.

Free shipping on all orders over $69.00 (before tax) in Canada, some exclusions apply.(See details*

Processing and delivery time

Orders are processed within 24 to 48 hours when products are in stock. Delivery time will take 1- 7 business days depending on your location in Canada. 

Returns

We accept returns of unopened products up to 30 days after the date of purchase. Used products, or any items marked as non-refundable/Final sale are not within our return guidelines. 

For public health safe purposes we cannot accept any returns from products in the following categories due to hygiene reasons except products are defective.

  • Gua sha & reflexology tools
  • Disposable table sheets
  • Items which have been assembled or modified
  • Herbal, books, charts and videos and medicine products
  • If a product is returned for a reason other than defects, only the cost of the purchase is refundable. The shipping costs are non-refundable. 

Cancellation of orders

When you want to cancel an order, you can call or email us. We encourage you to call us directly to avoid any delay. If your order has been shipped out, it can no longer be cancelled.

To make a return request, please call 450-973-2999 or email us service@lierre.ca with your order ID. Please advise us items you want to return and our representative will reach soon

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed